Contact Us

Executive Committee

President

Steve Hall
president@aurorabarbarians.com

Vice-President 
Tim Brochu
vicepresident@aurorabarbarians.com

Treasurer / Club Secretary
Khalil Ajram
treasurer@aurorabarbarians.com


Club Committee

Director of Club Operations
Tim Brochu
sponsorship@aurorabarbarians.com

Techinical Support
Connor Libby
communications@aurorabarbarians.com

Equipment
Harvey Libby
equipment@aurorabarbarians.com

Social
James Hulbert
social@aurorabarbarians.com

Community/ Recruitment 
Brady Bisson
recruitment@aurorabarbarians.com

Fletchers Fields Representative
John Twomey
fletchers@aurorabarbarians.com

Rugby Committee

Director of Rugby Operations
Khalil Ajram
info@aurorabarbarians.com

Men's Rugby 

Leighton Chong
mensdirector@aurorabarbarians.com

Women's Rugby
Gill Hall
womensdirector@aurorabarbarians.com

Minor's Rugby
Keith Scott 
minors@aurorabarbarians.com

Safety and Medical 
Dr. Karen Chrobak 
safety@aurorabarbarians.com






 

Mailing Address

Aurora Barbarians R.F.C.
14845-6 Yonge Street, Suite 102
Aurora, ON L4G 6H8
Canada




View Larger Map


© 2012 CanSport LIVE. All rights reserved. Powered by CanSport LIVE.

WordPress Tutorials
DNN Support