Contact Us

Rugby Committee

Senior Men's Rugby

Kerry Purdy

mens@aurorabarbarians.com

Senior Women's Rugby

Saffara Hoffelner- Whitely           

womens@aurorabarbarians.com

Junior Boys Rugby

Connor Libby

boys@aurorabarbarians.com

Junior Girls Rugby

Scott Bullock      

girls@aurorabarbarians.com

Minor's Rugby

Keith Scott 

minors@aurorabarbarians.com



Executive Committee                  

President


Steve Hall

president@aurorabarbarians.com

Vice-President/ Treasurer

Khalil Ajram

vp@aurorabarbarians.com

Club Secretary/ Register

Connor Libby

secretary@aurorabarbarians.com

Club Committee

Safety/ Medical/ Social Media

Dr. Karen Chrobak 

safety@aurorabarbarians.com

Community/ Sponsorship

Silviu Apostolide

sponsorship@aurorabarbarians.com

Equipment

Harvey Libby

equipment@aurorabarbarians.com

Member at Large/ Senior Social

Jesse Hayman

social@aurorabarbarians.com

Fletchers Fields Representative

John Twomey

fletchers@aurorabarbarians.com

Home Field Addresses

1) Fletcher's Field Rugby Park 2743 19th Ave, Markham, ON

2) St. Max of Kolbe CHS 278 Wellington Street East, Aurora, ON 



Mailing Address

Aurora Barbarians R.F.C.

14845-6 Yonge Street, Suite 102 Aurora, ON L4G 6H8

© 2012 CanSport LIVE. All rights reserved. Powered by CanSport LIVE.

WordPress Tutorials
DNN Support