Contact Us

President
Steve Hall
president@aurorabarbarians.com

Vice-President 
Tim Brochu
vicepresident@aurorabarbarians.com

Treasurer / Club Secretary
Khalil Ajram
treasurer@aurorabarbarians.com

Director of Senior Men's Rugby
Leighton Chong
mensdirector@aurorabarbarians.com

Director of Senior Women's Rugby
Gill Hall
womensdirector@aurorabarbarians.com

Director of Junior Men's Rugby
Sandy Townsend
jrmensdirector@aurorabarbarians.com

Sponsorhip
Tim Brochu, 
sponsorship@aurorabarbarians.com

Safety and Medical 
Karen Chrobak 
safety@aurorabarbarians.com

Communications
Connor Libby
communications@aurorabarbarians.com

Equipment
Harvey Libby
equipment@aurorabarbarians.com

Director of Junior Women's Rugby

Nico Pienaar
jrwomensdirector@aurorabarbarians.com

Social Directors
James Hulbert, Mackenzie Higgs
social@aurorabarbarians.com

Minor Rugby
Keith Scott 
minors@aurorabarbarians.com

Recruitment
James Hulbert
recruitment@aurorabarbarians.com

Fletchers Fields Representative
John Twomey
fletchers@aurorabarbarians.com



 

Mailing Address

Aurora Barbarians R.F.C.


View Larger Map

14845-6 Yonge Street, Suite 102
Aurora, ON L4G 6H8
Canada

© 2012 CanSport LIVE. All rights reserved. Powered by CanSport LIVE.

WordPress Tutorials
DNN Support