Contact Us

Tim Brochu

Steve Hall

Treasurer / Club Secretary
Khalil Ajram

Director of Senior Men's Rugby
Leighton Chong

Director of Senior Women's Rugby
Gill Hall

Director of Junior Men's Rugby
Sandy Townsend

Tim Brochu, Matt Conway

Connor Libby

Community/ Child Protection Officer / Equipment manger 
Harvey Libby

Director of Junior Women's Rugby

Chris Gans

Social Director
 Matt Conway

Sr. Social Director
James Hulbert

Director At Large
Nico Pienaar

Fletchers Fields Representative
John Twomey


Mailing Address

Aurora Barbarians R.F.C.

View Larger Map

14845-6 Yonge Street, Suite 102
Aurora, ON L4G 6H8

© 2012 CanSport LIVE. All rights reserved. Powered by CanSport LIVE.

WordPress Tutorials
DNN Support