Contact Us

President
Tim Brochu
president@aurorabarbarians.com

Vice-President 
Steve Hall
vicepresident@aurorabarbarians.com

Treasurer / Club Secretary
Khalil Ajram
treasurer@aurorabarbarians.com

Director of Senior Men's Rugby
Leighton Chong
mensdirector@aurorabarbarians.com

Director of Senior Women's Rugby
Gill Hall
womensdirector@aurorabarbarians.com

Director of Junior Men's Rugby
Sandy Townsend
jrmensdirector@aurorabarbarians.com

Sponsorhip
Tim Brochu, Matt Conway
sponsorship@aurorabarbarians.com


Communications
Connor Libby
communications@aurorabarbarians.com

Community/ Child Protection Officer / Equipment manger 
Harvey Libby
community@aurorabarbarians.com

Director of Junior Women's Rugby

Chris Gans
jrwomensdirector@aurorabarbarians.com

Social Director
 Matt Conway
social@aurorabarbarians.com

Sr. Social Director
 
James Hulbert
srsocial@aurorabarbarians.com

Director At Large
Nico Pienaar
directoratlarge@aurorabarbarians.com

Fletchers Fields Representative
John Twomey
fletchers@aurorabarbarians.com



 

Mailing Address

Aurora Barbarians R.F.C.


View Larger Map

14845-6 Yonge Street, Suite 102
Aurora, ON L4G 6H8
Canada

© 2012 CanSport LIVE. All rights reserved. Powered by CanSport LIVE.