You are here: About Us ... Board of Directors

Board of Directors

2016-2017 Board of Directors
President Ian Morrell
Vice-President Jim Bainbridge
District Referee Coordinator Laszlo Sarkany
District League Director Pilar Anderson
District League Director Dominick Mape

Treasurer Patrick Bandura
General Manager Daniel Rowe
District Administrator / Club Outreach Melissa Lewis
League Administrator / Discipline Coordinator Keisha Ponte

SWRSA Office Hours:
Monday to Wednesday   9am - 5pm
Thursday                         10am - 6pm
Friday                                 8am - 4pm

© 2016 South West Regional Soccer Association. All rights reserved. Powered by CanSport LIVE.

WordPress Tutorials
DNN Support